Enables the Self-Service function for a user to rebuild their WorkSpace.
The system is refreshed with the most recent image of the bundle that the WorkSpace was created from. Any applications that were installed, or system settings that were changed after the WorkSpace was created, are lost.
The user volume (for Microsoft Windows, the D drive; for Linux, /home) is recreated from the most recent snapshot. The current contents of the user volume are overwritten.
Automatic snapshots for use when rebuilding a WorkSpace are scheduled every 12 hours. If the WorkSpace is healthy, a snapshot of the user volume is created. If the WorkSpace is unhealthy, the snapshot is not created.
The primary elastic network interface is recreated. The WorkSpace receives a new private IP address.