This value is the number of days a user will be given to inform their helpdesk or IT Function that they still require the WorkSpace before deletion.
For example, if Autodelete was set for 60 days. On the 60th day of the WorkSpace being unused, the user that is associated with the WorkSpace will receive an email informing them that their WorkSpace is to be deleted in (Safety days VALUE) with the request for them to contact support remove the Autodeletion request. After the safety days value and if autodeletion is not removed, the WorkSpace will be deleted.
Thanks for your feedback.
Post your comment on this topic.